Create a Post

Saint Louis › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Sunday, Jul 23
Reply Now

work out buddy  Weightlifting

Sun, Jul 23 by montrell in Saint Louis, MO
montrell is looking for a Weightlifting companion on Fri, Jul 25 at 8:00 AM

Wednesday, Jul 19
16 Replies Reply Now

Basketball Leagues Forming Now! Basketball

Fri, Apr 12 by Jason in Saint Charles, MO / last reply Wed, Jul 19
New Town Basketball needs players on Sat, Jun 1

Tuesday, Jul 18
Reply Now

Looking for a team or to be a sub Soccer

Tue, Jul 18 by Kim in Ozark, MO

Monday, Jul 10
Reply Now

Looking for a team!

Mon, Jul 10 by Tevin in Jerseyville, IL

Saturday, Jul 1
1 Reply Reply Now

Saint Louis Women's Lacrosse League

Thu, Apr 18 by Stephanie in Saint Louis, MO / last reply Sat, Jul 1
Saint Louis Women's Lacrosse Club needs people on Fri, Jun 1

Friday, Jun 30
Reply Now

Airiana is fun!

Fri, Jun 30 by Airiana in Fair Grove, MO

Thursday, Jun 22
Friday, Jun 16
Reply Now

Need Roller Hockey Goalie for Mens League Roller Hockey

Fri, Jun 16 by Jason in Saint Peters, MO

Tuesday, Jun 13
Thursday, Jun 8
Reply Now

Looking for a paintball team around the Wentzville area Paintball

Thu, Jun 8 by Alex in Wentzville, MO

Friday, May 26
Monday, May 22
Reply Now

I would like to join a co-ed softball team Softball

Mon, May 22 by Avery in Edwardsville, IL

Friday, May 5
1 Reply Reply Now

Wanted - Male outfielders

Tue, Jan 24 by Krystal in Chesterfield, MO / last reply Fri, May 5
Krystal's team needs people on Tue, Apr 1

Tuesday, May 2
Sunday, Apr 16
Thursday, Mar 30
Reply Now

I wanna play some handball Handball

Thu, Mar 30 by Mitchell in O Fallon, MO

Wednesday, Mar 15
Reply Now

player's needed Flag Football

Wed, Mar 15 by dee in Belleville, IL

Monday, Mar 13
Reply Now

Looking to play Roller Hockey? Roller Hockey

Mon, Mar 13 by Tim in O Fallon, IL

Wednesday, Mar 8
Tuesday, Mar 7
4 Replies Reply Now

Co-ed Softball League Softball

Wed, Jan 25 by Amanda in Saint Louis, MO / last reply Tue, Mar 7
League Profile: Blackthorn Softball League

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Kim

    Ozark, MO

  • 1 post

    montrell

    Saint Louis, MO

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.